Town Center at Aurora Town Center at Aurora

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Aurora always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday Nov 21 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Nov 22 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Nov 23 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Nov 24 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 25 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Nov 26 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Nov 27 11:00AM-8:00PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Nov 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 24 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 28 6:00PM-1:00AM
Friday Nov 29 7:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Nov 30 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 1 10:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources