Girl Scout - Cookie Sales

The Girl Scouts of Colorado Troop #63639, Troop #62754, Troop #1638, and Troop #60071 will be at the mall on the days/times listed below and will be selling girl scout cookies.

Location - Food Court

TROOP #63639

  • Friday, February 16 | 5 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17 | 1 PM - 7 PM
  • Saturday, February 24 | 1 PM - 7 PM
  • Sunday, February 25 | 1 PM - 5 PM
  • Friday, March 2 | 5 PM - 7 PM
  • Saturday, March 3 | 1 PM - 6 PM
  • Saturday, March 10 | 1 PM - 6 PM
  • Sunday, March 11 | 1 PM - 5 PM

TROOP #62754

  • Sunday, February 18 | 1 PM - 6 PM
  • Sunday, March 4 | 1 PM - 6 PM
  • Friday, March 9 | 5 PM - 7 PM

TROOP #1638

  • Friday, February 16 | 5 PM - 8 PM (Lower level between Notorious and Finish Line)
  • Monday, February 19 | 5 PM - 8 PM

TROOP #60071

  • Monday, February 19 | 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Saturday, February 24 | 1 PM - 7 PM (Lower level between Notorious and Finish Line)
  • Saturday, March 3 | 1 PM - 7 PM (Lower level between Notorious and Finish Line)
  • Sunday, March 4 | 1 PM - 6 PM (Lower level between Notorious and Finish Line)